Skincare

It’s summer, and skin is in! Join Vena Hudgins and Jo-Anna Cooksey for a fun and educational 5-week live MeetON Summer Skincare Series. The live events will be held five consecutive Tuesdays at 4 p.m. EST (1 p.m. PST; 3 p.m. CST) on MeetON.com beginning Tuesday, June 19. The course will feature approximately 30 minutes of education, followed by 10-15 minutes of instructor interaction and questions. Watch live to participate and get the most out of each session! All participants who complete the 5-week curriculum will be recognized at the Motives Breakout Session at Market America’s 2018 International Convention! This series will also be recorded to be leveraged by those who cannot attend live.

About the Instructors: Vena Hudgins is a clinical esthetician, spa owner and a national educator from California. Her business partner and fellow esthetician Jo-Anna Cooksey is also a custom-blend specialist. Vena is passionate about education and will share with attendees how to add value as a friend and a mentor.

Skincare's Latest MeetON Demand Videos

View All

Skincare's News

View All

Copyright MeetON. All rights Reserved